Residential Real Estate Loan Officers

 

Residential Real Estate Loan Officers

Exchange Bank & Trust NMLS# 445799
Bill Cassity, Vice President

Bill Cassity, Vice President

201 Valley Street
Rushville, MO 64484
816-688-7714
bcassity@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 798964

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison KS 66002
913-367-6000
tgigstad@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474137

Tom Hall, Vice President

Tom Hall, Vice President

216 W. Riley
Easton, KS 66020
913-773-5565
thall@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 931819

Brian Handke, Vice President

Brian Handke, Vice President

423 Main St.
Effingham, KS 66023
913-833-5560
bhandke@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474140

Samijo Mitchell, Asst. Vice President

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66048
913-682-2265

smitchell@myexchangebank.com

NMLS # 973046

David Ober, Mortgage Loan Officer

David Ober, Mortgage Loan Officer

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
dober@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 775362

Joe Penning, Loan Officer

Joe Penning, Loan Officer

121 South Main
Troy, KS  66087
785-985-3511
jpenning@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 1091755

Dan Raplinger, Vice President

Dan Raplinger, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
draplinger@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474139

Chuck Swinford, Exec. Vice President Lending

Chuck Swinford, Exec. Vice President
Lending

121 South Main
Troy, KS  66087
785-985-3511
cswinford@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474135

Rick Schneider, Market President

Rick Schneider, Market President
Leavenworth/Lansing

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66048
913-682-2265
rschneider@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 641301
Monica Gilbert, Operations Asst.
NMLS# 1410042

Tony Williams, Mortgage Loan Originator

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66048
913-682-2265
awilliams@myexchangebank.com
NMLS #1437644

Derek Wohlgemuth, Vice President

Derek Wohlgemuth, Vice President

401 Centre Drive
Lansing, KS  66043
913-250-0265
dwohlgemuth@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474138

Ken Young, Sr. Vice President

Ken Young, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
kyoung@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474136