Officers

Officers

 

Douglass J. Adair, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000
dadair@myexchangebank.com

Richard Antle, Asst. Vice President

Richard Antle, Asst. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison KS 66002
913-367-6000
rantle@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 260175

Sandra Becker, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000
sbecker@myexchangebank.com

Christy Brull, Asst. Vice President

Christy Brull, Asst. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000
cbrull@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 1166648

Bill Cassity, Vice President

Bill Cassity, Vice President

201 Valley Street
Rushville, MO 64484
816-688-7714
bcassity@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 798964

Jeanette Cole, Loan Officer

216 W. Riley
Easton, KS 66020
913-773-5565
jcole@myexchangebank.com

Rich Dickason, Sr. CEO

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000
rdickason@myexchangebank.com

Scott Dorsey, Information Systems Officer

600 Commercial Street
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000

sdorsey@myexchangebank.com

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison KS 66002
913-367-6000
tgigstad@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474137

Tom Hall, Asst. Vice President

Tom Hall, Vice President

216 W. Riley
Easton, KS 66020
913-773-5565
thall@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 931819

Beth Hamilton, Asst. Operations Officer

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000
bhamilton@myexchangebank.com

Brian Handke, Vice President

Brian Handke, Vice President

423 Main St.
Effingham, KS 66023
913-833-5560
bhandke@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474140

Rebecca Hawk, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000
bhawk@myexchangebank.com

Emily Herken, Internal Auditor

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-682-2265
eherken@myexchangebank.com

Ginger Hunninghake, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS  66002
913-367-6000
marketing@myexchangebank.com

Susie Keith, Vice President

Susie Keith, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
skeith@myexchangebank.com

Derek Wohlgemuth, Vice President

Chris Kuckelman, Compliance Officer & Legal Counsel

401 Centre Drive
Lansing, KS  66043
913-250-0265
ckuckelman@myexchangebank.com

Shirley Lowe, Vice President

401 Centre Drive
Lansing, KS 66043
913-250-0265
slowe@myexchangebank.com

Russell McCort, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
rmccort@myexchangebank.com

Kevin McDermed, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000

kmcdermed@myexchangebank.com

Samijo Mitchell, Asst. Vice President

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66048
913-682-2265

smitchell@myexchangebank.com

NMLS # 973046

David Ober, Mortgage Loan Officer

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
dober@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 775362

Wanda Olson, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
wolson@myexchangebank.com

Dan Raplinger, Vice President

Joe Penning, Asst. Vice President

121 South Main
Troy, KS 66087
785-985-3511
jpenning@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 1091755

Dan Raplinger, Vice President

Dan Raplinger, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
draplinger@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474139

Kaylene Rindom, Vice President

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-682-2265
krindom@myexchangebank.com

NMLS#831422

Stan Rumford, IT Manager

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000

srumford@myexchangebank.com

John Robinson, Investment Representative

John Robinson, Investment Representative

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
jrobinson@myexchangebank.com

Rick Schneider, Vice President

Rick Schneider, Market President
Leavenworth/Lansing

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66048
913-682-2265
rschneider@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 641301

Chuck Swinford, Exec. Vice President
Lending

121 South Main Street
Troy, KS  66087
785-985-3511
cswinford@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474135

Janet Umphenour, Asst. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
jumphenour@myexchangebank.com

Lora Weishaar, Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000

lweishaar@myexchangebank.com

Tony Williams, Mortgage Loan Originator

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66048
913-682-2265
awilliams@myexchangebank.com
NMLS #1437644

Mark Windsor, President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
mwindsor@myexchangebank.com

Derek Wohlgemuth, Vice President

Derek Wohlgemuth, Vice President

401 Centre Drive
Lansing, KS  66043
913-250-0265
dwohlgemuth@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474138

Ken Young, Vice President

Ken Young, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
kyoung@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474136