Agricultural Loan Officers

Loan Officers

Exchange Bank & Trust NMLS# 445799
Bill Cassity, Vice President

Bill Cassity, Vice President

201 Valley Street
Rushville, MO 64484
816-688-7714
bcassity@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 798964

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison KS 66002
913-367-6000
tgigstad@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474137

Tom Hall, Asst. Vice President

Tom Hall, Vice President

216 W. Riley
Easton, KS 66020
913-773-5565
thall@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 931819

Brian Handke, Vice President

Brian Handke, Vice President

423 Main St.
Effingham, KS 66023
913-833-5560
bhandke@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474140

Chuck Swinford, Sr. Vice President

Chuck Swinford, Exec. Vice President
Lending

121 South Main
Troy, KS  66087
785-985-3511
cswinford@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474135

Ken Young, Vice President

Ken Young, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial St.
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
kyoung@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474136