Loan Officers

Loan Officers

Exchange Bank & Trust NMLS# 445799
Bill Cassity, Vice President

Bill Cassity, Vice President

201 Valley Street
Rushville, MO 64484
816-688-7714
bcassity@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 798964

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

Todd Gigstad, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial
Atchison KS 66002
913-367-6000
tgigstad@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474137

Colby Gwartney, Loan Officer

Colby Gwartney, Loan Officer

216 W. Riley
Easton, KS 66020
913-773-5565
cgwartney@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 1435505

Tom Hall, Asst. Vice President

Tom Hall, Vice President

216 W. Riley
Easton, KS 66020
913-773-5565
thall@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 931819

Brian Handke, Vice President

Brian Handke, Vice President

423 Main St.
Effingham, KS 66023
913-833-5560
bhandke@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474140

Leslie Howell, Vice President

Leslie Howell, Vice President

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-682-2265
lhowell@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474141

Janet Treft, Assistant
NMLS# 1375484

Susie Keith, Vice President

600 Commercial
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
skeith@myexchangebank.com

David Ober, Mortgage Loan Officer

600 Commercial
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
dober@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 775362

Joseph Penning

Joseph Penning, Asst. Vice President

121 South Main
Troy, KS 66087
785-985-3511
jpenning@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 1091755

Dan Raplinger, Vice President

Dan Raplinger, Vice President

600 Commercial
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
draplinger@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474139

Kaylene Rindom, Vice President

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66047
913-682-2265
krindom@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 831422

Chuck Swinford, Sr. Vice President

Chuck Swinford, Exec. Vice President
Lending

121 South Main
Troy, KS  66087
785-985-3511
cswinford@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474135

Rick Schneider, Vice President

Rick Schneider, Market President
Leavenworth/Lansing

630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS  66048
913-682-2265
rschneider@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 641301

Derek Wohlgemuth, Vice President

Derek Wohlgemuth, Vice President

401 Centre Drive
Lansing, KS  66043
913-250-0265
dwohlgemuth@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474138

Troy Wehking, Asst. Vice President

216 W. Riley
Easton, KS  66020
913-773-5565
twehking@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 1241150

Ken Young, Vice President

Ken Young, Sr. Vice President

600 Commercial Street
Atchison, KS 66002
913-367-6000
kyoung@myexchangebank.com

NMLS# 474136